Contact Us

JHB – Head Office

jhb-office

Tel: 011 998 8022

Fax: 086 723 6922

Email: info@pinkdrive.co.za

Address: 21 Bond Street, Ferndale, Randburg 2194

Cape Town – Branch

cape-town-office

Name: Ebrahim Osman

Email:ebrahim@pinkdrive.co.za

Tel: 021 697 5650

Fax: 086 537 7686

Address: 39 Belgravia Road, Office No 8, Imperial Building Athlone, 7764

Durban – Branch

durban-office

Name: Janice Benecke

Email: janice@pinkdrive.co.za

Tel: 031 201 0074

Cell: 082 557 3079

Pretoria – Branch

pretoria-office

Name: Antoinette Joubert

Email:antoinette@pinkdrive.co.za

Tel: 012 332 2945

Cell: 082 449 9079

Merne Nurse

Medical/ Logistics

Merne Ogle

merne@pinkdrive.co.za

Yolande Heathcote-Finance

Finance

Yolande Heathcote

yolande@pinkdrive.co.za

Fébé Meyer - Marketing Manager

Marketing and Events

Fébé Meyer

078 800 7736

febe@pinkdrive.co.za

Jacqui Breedt - shop

Corporate Wellness Days

Jacqui Breedt

jacqui@pinkdrive.co.za

Elsie Gouws - Shop

Shop

Elsie Gouws

elsie@pinkdrive.co.za