Contact Us

JHB – Head Office

jhb-office

Tel: 011 998 8022

Fax: 086 723 6922

Email: info@pinkdrive.co.za

Address: 21 Bond Street, Ferndale, Randburg 2194

Cape Town – Branch

cape-town-office

Name: Jacqui Gassner

Email: jacqui@pinkdrive.co.za

Tel: 011 998 8022

Durban – Branch

durban-office

Name: Janice Benecke

Email: janice@pinkdrive.co.za

Tel: 031 201 0074

Cell: 082 557 3079

Jacqui Breedt - shop

Corporate Wellness Days

Jacqui Breedt

jacqui@pinkdrive.co.za

Yolande Heathcote - Finance

Finance

Yolande Heathcote

yolande@pinkdrive.co.za

Sharon Pruss - General Manager

Business Development

Sharon Pruss

sharon@pinkdrive.co.za

Nelius du Preez - events-sponsorships

Events/ Sponsorships/ Shop

Nelius du Preez

nelius@pinkdrive.co.za

Merne Nurse

Medical/ Logistics

Merne Ogle

merne@pinkdrive.co.za